All things makeup & fabulous!

Hello world!

Hello world!
This is my new blog! Always read them but never quite got my fingers in on it! Basically I’ll be blogging about everything we’re doing, what we will be doing and everything in between!
DJsMakeUp has some very exciting projects coming up that I am soooo excited about! Unfortunately for you guys I’m keeping them under wraps until I have all the details!
Been networking like CRAZY and I’ve some new really fun collaberations coming up too! And the best part of getting these was the fact that they started with some reAlly great nights out!
Taking a few days off now to enjoy a bit of the sun and the hot tub! Also doing a bitta research!

That’s enough for now! Wasn’t the most exciting blog! But stay tuned!:)

DJsMakeUp

Leave a Reply

