All things makeup & fabulous!

STEAL HER FACE MISS UNIVERSE IRELAND EDITION 2010!!!

Up next is the face you’ve all been waiting for! Its Rozanna Purcell! The picture below is when she dropped into me @Faces Cosmetics in Swords Pavillion to pick up her bag of tricks for Columbia and Vegas! And she’s been looking even more stunning since!:P

Rozanna Purcell, Miss Universe Ireland @ Faces Cosmetics getting her FACES for Columbia & Vegas!


Strike a Pose.... VOGUE!:D

BASE

Skin Perfecting Smoothener(Primer)
Mineral Creme Perfection no.653(Foundation)
Sheer Glow Light(Mineral Powder/Foundation)

EYE’S

Metaliglow(Eye Primer & Highlighter… EVERYONE needs one!!!)
Eyeshadow’s no. 14 & 2 .
Eyeline- Magic Liner(Black)
Mascara- LushLash(Black)

BLUSH & CONTOURING

Blush no.138
Contour- Bronzer/Highlighter no.492

LIPSTICK

Lipstick no 411(Lollipop)

A HUGE thanks to FACES COSMETICS for supplying the products!!!

It’s nearly competition time and I’m so excited to see it. Once again wishing Roz the best of luck! As we all know she’s has been working her hot bum off in Columbia!!!(Aswell as dancing it off I’m sure!!!!!!)

Once again! I hope I’ve been helpful! Sorry that its been so long since my last post! Been uber busy! Just got a HUGE box load of makeup from Germany too!!! So I’ll be sure to blog about it soon!!!!

Anyone looking for makeup artist for debs, weddings etc… Look me up!:D You can contact me through my Facebook or my website DJsMakeUp!:D

Thanks for checking out my blog guys! Sorry again!:)

DJx

Leave a Reply

