All things makeup & fabulous!

Make Up SKYPE-line….

So being the kind hearted person I am, I’m always looking to help out when I can. So…. I’ve linked my skype onto my blog(And a direct link will feature on my website soon.

Our line will be open for bookings, makeup application queries, product queries, photoshoot queries, hair queries,(and if I’m procrastinating) general chit chat & everything bugging you. Think about it, if you have skype on your phone you might aswell save the credit for gossiping with the gals!

You notice this on my sidebar in the blog to tell you when we’re online. And even if we’re not… Leave us a voicemail.

Just download skype by clicking the link below and search ‘DJsMakeUp’.

My status

Get Skype and call me for free.

If you don’t have skype yet….. What are you waiting for….. Even Oprah has Skype, not to mention Ellen!!!!

DJ

x

Leave a Reply

