All things makeup & fabulous!

Makeup Forever Launch @Wilde!

Check out this new campaign by Makeup Forever! This is a sneak peak of their new Holodiam Holiday Collection set to Launch in Wilde Venue this Thursday night! By the looks of it this will be a fabulous cross of their Diamond Powder and some type of Holographic glitter….. Either way I’m excited, as I never let myself run out of Diamond Powder!

20121218-234512.jpg

20121218-234539.jpg

Ill be at Wilde on Thursday night to hopefully get my hands dirty and my face pretty…. And by pretty I mean sparkly….. And will report back!

DJ
X

Leave a Reply

